PS4 Repair http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:36:53 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Failed Update http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/41-failed-update.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/41-failed-update.html Failed Update]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:55:53 +0000 No Power http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/40-no-power.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/40-no-power.html No Power]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:53:37 +0000 Graphical Glitches http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/39-graphical-glitches.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/39-graphical-glitches.html Graphical Glitches]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:52:45 +0000 Corrupt Hard Drive http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/38-corrupt-hard-drive.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/38-corrupt-hard-drive.html Corrupt Hard Drive]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:48:51 +0000 Loud Fans / Overheating http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/37-loud-fans-overheating.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/37-loud-fans-overheating.html Loud Fans / Overheating]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:46:26 +0000 No Video Output http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/36-no-video-output.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/36-no-video-output.html No Video Output]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:42:48 +0000 Blue Light (BLOD) http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/35-blue-light-blod.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/35-blue-light-blod.html Blue Light (BLOD)]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:38:43 +0000 Not Reading Discs http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/34-not-reading-discs.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/34-not-reading-discs.html Not Reading Discs]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:31:00 +0000 Can't Eject / Insert Discs http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/33-can-t-eject-insert-discs.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/33-can-t-eject-insert-discs.html Can't Eject / Insert Discs]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:26:34 +0000 Damaged HDMI Port http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/32-damaged-hdmi-port.html http://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps4/item/32-damaged-hdmi-port.html Damaged HDMI Port]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS4 Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:19:34 +0000