PS3 Slim Repair - Games Console Repairs Prtsmouth https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:40:15 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Stuck Update https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/20-stuck-update.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/20-stuck-update.html Stuck Update]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 07:00:26 +0000 Power Issues https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/19-power-issues.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/19-power-issues.html Power Issues]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:57:59 +0000 Graphical Glitches https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/18-graphical-glitches.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/18-graphical-glitches.html Graphical Glitches]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:56:48 +0000 Load Menu https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/17-load-menu.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/17-load-menu.html Load Menu]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:55:38 +0000 Overheating / loud fans https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/16-overheating-loud-fans.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/16-overheating-loud-fans.html Overheating / loud fans]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:54:37 +0000 No video output https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/15-no-video-output.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/15-no-video-output.html No video output]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:53:25 +0000 Can't eject / Insert Discs https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/14-can-t-eject-insert-discs.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/14-can-t-eject-insert-discs.html Can't eject / Insert Discs]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:50:04 +0000 Not reading discs https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/13-not-reading-discs.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/13-not-reading-discs.html Not reading discs]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:48:21 +0000 Red Light (RLOD) https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/12-red-light-rlod.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/12-red-light-rlod.html Red Light (RLOD)]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:46:37 +0000 Yellow Light (YLOD) https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/11-yellow-light-ylod.html https://gamesconsolerepairsportsmouth.co.uk/ps3/ps3-slim-repair/item/11-yellow-light-ylod.html Yellow Light (YLOD)]]> james@19computing.co.uk (James) PS3 Slim Repair Fri, 02 Oct 2015 06:44:30 +0000